Popular Series I Haven’t Read.

Sooooo… 13513038.jpg“The Lord Of Rings” by J.R.R.Tolkien goes first. Confession: I’ve not read/watched it yet, but I want to start it soon as I’ve heard SO many good things about it!

Have you read/watched it? Did you like it?

 

 

 

 

11127.jpgThe next on the list is “The Chronicles Of Narnia” by C.S.Lewis, the same story here: I’ve neither read it nor haven’t I watched it yet :// But it’s on my Summer “To-Read” list :))

What is your favorite book in this series?

 

 

 

 

41865With the Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight”  the story is a bit different: I started reading it last year, but stopped after a couple of pages as the story didn’t pull me in. As for the movie, I haven’t watched it yet haha. The look of surprise on people’s faces when I tell them about it is worth not watching it for another decade lol. OK, kidding, I’m gonna watch it soon :))

 

 

 

6676603.jpgI’m debating whether to read Rick Riordan’s “Percy Jackson And The Olympian” novels or just watch the Percy Jackson movies :/ What do you think? Did you like this series?

 

 

 

 

 

11831028And now is big confession time (+I’d like to see the look on your face when you read it haha) — I haven’t read, neither have I watched Suzanne Collins’ “The Hunger Games”. BUT, it IS on my “To-Read” list, so I think I’ll both read and watch it pretty soon!

 

 

 

 

 

What are some of the popular series you haven’t read?

Leave a Reply

